Ledenlijst

Naam Lid Functie Adres Woonplaats Tel Email
Sylvie Battieuw Lid Varendreef 105 8750 Wingene 050/81.14.50 sylvie.battieuw@telenet.be
Eva Bouchez Lid B. vander Bruggenlaan 27 8750 Wingene 051/77.79.57 eva_bouchez@hotmail.com
Jan Braeckevelt Lid Beernemsteenweg 68 8750 Wingene 051/69.35.13 jan.space@telenet.be
Mieke Bral Lid Verlorengoedstraat 1c 8750 Wingene 051/62.94.60 mieke.bral@hurtekant.com
Noor Vandenbrande Lid Breughellaan 6 8750 Wingene 0496/102560 noor_vandenbrande@hotmail.com
Els Brouckaert Lid Rozendalestraat 135 8750 Wingene 051/656024 henk.de.baeke@telenet.be
Jeroen De Cock Lid Sint-Jorisstraat 22 8750 Wingene 0476/90.75.86 jeroen.de.cock@telenet.be
Eddie De Fauw Lid Beernemsteenweg 38 8750 Wingene 0486/147109 info@deletterzetter.be
Henk De Jong Lid Varendreef 103 8750 Wingene 0497/55 91 88 henkenlindsay@hotmail.com
Sigried De Muynck Lid Blauwhuisstraat 5A 8750 Wingene 051/62.94.55 sigrieddemuynck@hotmail.com
Inge De Wolf Lid Sint-Jorisstraat 12 8750 Wingene 051/77.71.01 inge.de-wolf@skynet.be
Steven Zwaenepoel Lid Ter Vloet 38 8750 Wingene 0486/620663 steven@zwaenepoel.eu
Joke Devriese Lid Bedelfstraat 18 8750 Wingene 0494/12.42.78 joke.devriese@telenet.be
Ludo Eggermont Lid Varendreef 11 8750 Wingene 050/27.94.48 postduif@3span.be
Daisy Verschuere Lid Beernemsteenweg 51 8730 Beernem 051/656331 verschueredaisy@hotmail.com
Sarah Laplasse Lid Schaapsdreef 3 8750 Wingene 051/43.75.43 sarah.laplasse@telenet.be
Davy Quintyn Lid Beernemsteenweg 51 8750 Wingene 051/656331 davy@davyquintyn.be
Thibault Schelfhout Lid Beernemsteenweg 117 8750 Wingene 051657557 postduif@3span.be
Diederik Schoutetens Lid Bedelfstraat 21 8750 Wingene 0477/25.14.30 diederik.schoutetens@bremhove.be
Steffen Schuermans Lid Wilgenhof 48 a 8750 Wingene 0498/106.753 steffen.schuermans@telenet.be
Olivier Uyttenhove Lid Beernemsteenweg 119 8750 051/65.75.57 postduif@3span.be
Ariane Vandenbossche Lid Beernemsteenweg 119 8750 Wingene 051/65.75.57 postduif@3span.be
Bert Buysschaert Lid Breughellaan 6 8750 Wingene 0473/784996 bert_buysschaert@telenet.be
Olivier Van Tieghem Lid Patrijzenlaan 10 8750 Wingene 0498/94.19.25 vantieghemolivier@gmail.com
Gerdy Vandamme Lid Patrijzenlaan 5 8750 Wingene 0494/06.11.85 Gerdy.vandamme@telenet.be
Marino Vannieuwenhuyse Lid Varendreef 105 8750 Wingene 050/81.14.50 marino.vannieuwenhuyse1@telenet.be
Lindsay Viaene Lid Varendreef 103 8750 Wingene 050/37.52.28 lindsay.viaene@gmail.be
Ellen Volckaert Lid Sint-Jorisstraat 11 8750 Wingene 051/70.45.03 ellen_volckaert@yahoo.com
Marijke Dedecker lid Beernemsteenweg 115 Wingene 0478/31.13.13 marijke.dedecker@outlook.com
Kristof Beirnaert lid Nieuwstraat 2b 8750 Wingene 0477/25.25.84 kristof.b@icloud.com
Wouter De Visschere lid Hofakkerlaan 11 8750 Wingene 0486/48.39.83 wdv@pcelek.be
Klaas Goens lid Futselstraat 4 8750 Wingene 0479/23.52.68 klaas_goens@hotmail.com
Jimmy Schelstraete lid Schaapsdreef 10 8750 Wingene 0479/84.33.32 jimmyschelstraete@hotmail.com
Jens Van Petegem lid Gravestraat 15 8750 Wingene 0472/707537 vanpetegemjens@gmail.com
Kim Stroo lid V. Olivierstraat 27 8800 Rumbeke 0479/30.50.89 kimstroo@telenet.be
Kim Stroo lid V. Olivierstraat 27 8800 Rumbeke 0479/30.50.89 kimstroo@telenet.be
Sofie Billiet lid Nieuwstraat 2b 8750 Wingene 0478/65.95.62 s.billiet@me.com
Sofie Billiet lid Nieuwstraat 2b 8750 Wingene 0478/65.95.62 s.billiet@me.com