Ledenlijst

Naam Lid Functie Adres Woonplaats Tel Email
Sylvie Battieuw Lid Veldstraat 26 8700 Tielt 0472/230301 battieuwsylvie@gmail.com
Jan Braeckevelt Lid Beernemsteenweg 68 8750 Wingene 051/69.35.13 jan.space@telenet.be
Mieke Bral Lid Verlorengoedstraat 1c 8750 Wingene 051/62.94.60 mieke.bral@hurtekant.com
Noor Vandenbrande Lid Breughellaan 6 8750 Wingene 0496/102560 noor_vandenbrande@hotmail.com
Jeroen De Cock Lid Sint-Jorisstraat 22 8750 Wingene 0476/90.75.86 jeroen.de.cock@telenet.be
Sigried De Muynck Lid Blauwhuisstraat 5A 8750 Wingene 051/62.94.55 sigrieddemuynck@hotmail.com
Edel Claes Lid Sint-Jorisstraat 12 8750 Wingene 0496/272512 edel.claes@skynet.be
Steven Zwaenepoel Lid Ter Vloet 38 8750 Wingene 0486/620663 steven@zwaenepoel.eu
Joke Devriese Lid Bedelfstraat 18 8750 Wingene 0494/12.42.78 joke.devriese@telenet.be
Daisy Verschuere Lid Beernemsteenweg 51 8730 Beernem 051/656331 verschueredaisy@hotmail.com
Sarah Laplasse Lid Schaapsdreef 3 8750 Wingene 051/43.75.43 sarah.laplasse@telenet.be
Davy Quintyn Lid Beernemsteenweg 51 8750 Wingene 051/656331 davy@davyquintyn.be
Diederik Schoutetens Lid Bedelfstraat 21 8750 Wingene 0477/25.14.30 diederik.schoutetens@bremhove.be
Steffen Schuermans Lid Wilgenhof 48 a 8750 Wingene 0498/106.753 steffen.schuermans@telenet.be
Bert Buysschaert Lid Breughellaan 6 8750 Wingene 0473/784996 bert_buysschaert@telenet.be
Olivier Van Tieghem Lid Patrijzenlaan 10 8750 Wingene 0498/94.19.25 vantieghemolivier@gmail.com
Gerdy Vandamme Lid Patrijzenlaan 5 8750 Wingene 0494/06.11.85 Gerdy.vandamme@telenet.be
Marino Vannieuwenhuyse Lid Varendreef 105 8750 Wingene 050/81.14.50 marino.vannieuwenhuyse1@telenet.be
Ellen Volckaert Lid Sint-Jorisstraat 11 8750 Wingene 051/70.45.03 ellen_volckaert@yahoo.com
Marijke Dedecker lid Beernemsteenweg 115 Wingene 0478/31.13.13 marijke.dedecker@outlook.com
Wouter De Visschere lid Hofakkerlaan 11 8750 Wingene 0486/48.39.83 wdv@pcelek.be
Klaas Goens lid Futselstraat 4 8750 Wingene 0479/23.52.68 klaas_goens@hotmail.com
Jimmy Schelstraete lid Schaapsdreef 10 8750 Wingene 0479/84.33.32 jimmyschelstraete@hotmail.com
Jens Van Petegem lid Gravestraat 15 8750 Wingene 0472/707537 vanpetegemjens@gmail.com
Kim Stroo lid Beernemsteenweg 58 8750 Wingene 0479/30.50.89 kimstroo@telenet.be
Heidi Beeckman lid Beernemsteenweg 46 8750 Wingene 0496/287242 heidi.beeckman@hotmail.com
Evelien D'Hoore lid Noordakkerstraat 32 8750 Wingene 0478/788315 evelienwingene@hotmail.com
Melissa de la meilleure lid Vijverstraat 11 8750 Wingene 0476/029472 melissatje_dlm@hotmail.com
Pieter Goeminne lid Beernemsteenweg 58 8750 Wingene 0485/882024 pietergoeminne@telenet.be
Jeroen Maes lid Beernemstraat 99 8750 Wingene 0479/426701 jeroenmaes86@gmail.com
Thijs Verbrugge lid Rakestraat 17 8750 Wingene 0471/271286 thijs.verbrugge@telenet.be
Stefanie Verhoye lid Balgerhoekstraat 50 8750 Wingene 0498/299295 stefanie.verhoye@hotmail.com
Tom Vermeersch lid Ter Vloet 39 8750 Wingene 0474/271106 info@tomsevents.be
Femke Verdonckt lid Predikherenstraat 13 8750 Wingene 0486/165694 femke.verdonckt@gmail.com